jag just nu i detta moment (inte bilden)

Yeah
Don't you bring me nothing stupid
If you don't want me to lose it
Step back if you don't want me to attack
I'm a beast, Better give me the deuces

I have no tolerance for nonsense
Get away from me
Me don't wanna get dollars
Don't wanna holler but you makin me
I'm a little dysfunctional
You're the problem, Please don't awakin me
And I'm that way cause back in the day
Most have forsaken me

Lodi dodi, I'm at the party
On a drunk night with a punk
Might dude wanna pick a fight because he's sorry...
That he aint Gotti, Like I be
Cause he sloppy, Not me
Costly rocks be spot free

But he don't know I'm roguish
Surrounded by my soldiers
And they be locked and loaded
Will explode if you can't hold us
And we don't got no scruples
We didn't come to fight and shoot you
But you busters better be neutral
Don't get loose because we cuckoo
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0