Can't seem to stop you from running through my mind.

baby you light up my world like nobody else,
the way that you flip your hair gets me overwhelmed,
that ass makes me wanna oooh
you know exactly what you do
how i'd really like to take that home
everybody here knows
we can go dancing till the morning
you can go dance for me tonight
shorty dance for me dance for me
once i throw on this bow chicka wow wow
what you gonna say?
you act like you gon' leave
but i know that you gon' stay
break it down, dicky down down
girl, don't even play
once i set the mood right
i'm a make you sound like

i've been looking under rocks and breaking locks
just tryna find ya
i've been like a maniac insomniac,
5 steps behind ya
boy, you know
you’re beautiful
i know you heard it before
boy, you know
you broke the mold
nobody even comes close!
boy, you know
you’re beautiful
i know you heard it before
boy, you know
you broke the mold
nobody even comes close!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0