do you got a problem with that bro?

eyo!
this time isn't so much different to any other time i been here.
but this time i'm going to tell you about the yesterday.
yesterday was not so good as i tought it was going to be.
but anyway, i woke up, i send a text to my bestfriend and asked if she could think to follow me down to the city and she said yes :)
i bought i parfume that smells like vanilla :)
when we took the bus home my other bestfriend jumped on the bus and we all went home to me.
after a while our friend Filiph came and it all was just chaos :)
later at the evening to beautiful guys came to me and it became even more chaos, i started to cry and i have no idea why haha, it wasn't my day that day. and now i just sitting here and litening to some music and thinking about taking a break haha
c'ya ♥

do you have a problem with me, say it straight to my face!
i love you! ♥

Kommentarer
Postat av: Erica

Älskar dig också moa! <3

2011-12-28 @ 15:27:30
URL: http://ericaalaarsson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0